Staff Directory

Administration:

Lisa Velazquez, Principal

  • lvelazq4@schools.nyc.gov

  • lvelazquez@ps112m.org

Nicole Bonaventura, Assistant Principal

  • nbonaventura@schools.nyc.gov

  • nbonaventura@ps112m.org


Respect for All Liaison:

  • Ms. Salazar, Social Worker, 319 osalazar@ps112m.org


Pre-K Teacher Team:

  • Ms. Tamari, Pre-K 126 tjacob@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Garcia, Pre-K 128 bgarcia@ps112m.org

  • Ms Soto, Remote 3K & Pre-K eroblerssoto@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Chesney, Pre-K 124 schesney@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Lin, Pre-K129 vlin@ps112m.org


Kindergarten Teacher Team:

  • Ms. Nudelman, K101 hnudelman@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Castro, K101 kcastro@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Maiorano, K105 pmaiorano@ps112m.org

  • Ms. G. Hernandez, K105 ghernadez@ps112m.org

  • Ms. C. Hernandez, K107 chernandez@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Keyzner, K201 kkeyzner@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Morelli, K202 smorelli@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Olivo, K202 dolivo@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Slingerland, Remote IK cslingerland@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Sebel, Remote IK lsebel@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Pellettieri, Remote K apellettieri@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Martinez, Remote K Dual Language jmartinez@ps112m.org


1st Grade Teacher Team:

  • Ms. Gropack, 1-204 agropack@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Wong-Larkins, 1-204 mwonglarkins@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Roach, 1-301 (K,1,2) jroach@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Bautista, 1-304 kbautista@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Vasquez, 1-304 dvasquez@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Cinto, 1-305 jcintolozano@ps112m.org

  • Ms.Oquendo, 1-305 yoquendo@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Darguin, 1-307 edarguin@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Isen, 1-307 jisen@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Mui, 1-310 cmui@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Heimann, 1-310 nheimann@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Maldonado, Remote 1st mmaldonado@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Moreira, Remote 1st gmoreira@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Perez, Remote 1st Dual Language lperez@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Garcia, Remote 1st Dual Language pgarcia@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Moore-Medley, Remote 12:1:1 nmooremedley@ps112m.org


2nd Grade Teacher Team:

  • Ms. Suarez, 2-306 dsuarez@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Saravia, 2-306 gsaravia@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Trigoboff, 2-309 strigoboff@ps112m.org

  • Ms. La Fortune, 2-309 jlafortune@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Bail, 2-311 hbail@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Blind, 2-311 jblind@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Bock, Remote 2nd ASD abock@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Van Wagner, Remote 2nd ASD dvanwagner@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Figueroa, Remote 2nd ICT jfigueroa@ps112m.org

  • Ms. De Jesus, Remote 2nd ICT edejesus@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Castro, Remote 2nd Dual Language ICT ASD scastro@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Lopez, Remote 2nd Dual Language ICT ASD mlopez@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Russi-Calderon, Remote 2nd Dual Language lrussi@ps112m.org

Paraprofessionals:

  • Ms. Romano, 128 mromano@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Polacios, 129 vpalacios@ps112m.org

  • Ms. A. Rosario, 124 arosario@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Ndiaye, Remote IK dndiaye@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Christie, 301 dchristie@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Nevien, 201 hnevien@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Sierra, 126 esierra@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Marquez, Remote 3K & Pre-K kmarquez@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Y. Rosario, Remote 12:1:1 yrosario@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Henry, Remote 2nd ICT ASD thenry@ps112m.org


Specialists:

  • Ms. Panikkar, Dance hpanikkar@ps112m.org

  • Mr. Plaks, Music eplaks@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Lopez, Technology alopez@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Feldstein-Gardner, Library lfeldsteingardner@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Engel, ICT (Grades K, 1, 2) kengel@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Pustelniak, Adaptive Physical Ed. bpustelniak@ps112m.org

  • Mr. Matteo, Physical Education cmatteo@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Ramey, Visual Arts, 207 cramey@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Lindsay, ESL, 203 rlindsay@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Steinberg, Reading Recovery, 216 msteinberg@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Ortiz, Reading Intervention, 216 jortiz@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Ramos, Reading Intervention/Coach, 216 yramos@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Khani, Special Education Laison, 211 dkhani@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Colon, Math Coach, 211 icolon@ps112m.org


Support Staff:

  • Ms. Luis, Psychologist, 108 cluis@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Acosta, Family Worker, 108 macosta@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Brito, Speech Bil., 206 pbrito@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Weidler, Speech, 223 mweidler@ps112m.org

  • Ms. DeJorge, Speech Bil., 206 mdejorge@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Bina, Speech, 206 nbina@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Tanner, Speech Bil., 223 atanner@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Bladstrom, OT, 131ebladstrom@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Olmo, OT 131 rolmo@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Vasquez, Bilingual Counselor lvasquez@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Santiago, Borinken Health Asst., 207


Security:

  • Ms. Garcia, Security Agent


School Secretaries:

  • Ms. Jackson ljackson@ps112m.org

  • Ms. Martinez-Molano dmartinezmolano@ps112m.org


School Aides:

  • Ms. Vanderhorst, svanderhorst@ps112m.org

  • Mr. Velazquez, mvelazquez@ps112m.org

  • Mr. Rodriguez, arodriguez@ps112m.org


Parent Coordinator:

  • Ms. Rosario, 205 srosario@ps112m.org


Custodian:

  • Nestor Lobo, nlobo@ps112m.org