Staff Directory

Administration

Ms. Reiter, Principal

ereiter@schools.nyc.gov

ereiter@ps112m.org

Ms. Santos, Assistant Principal

ysantos@schools.nyc.gov

ysantos@ps112m.org


PreK/Kindergarten Teacher Team

Ms. Garcia, PreK 128 bgarcia@ps112m.org

Ms Soto, PreK 129 eroblerssoto@ps112m.org

Ms. Duffy, K101 cduffy@ps112m.org

Ms. Nudelman, K101 hnudelman@ps112m.org

Ms. Cinto, K103 jcintolozano@ps112m.org

Ms. Gonzalez, K103 ngonzalez@ps112m.org

Ms. Maiorano, K105 pmaiorano@ps112m.org

Ms. Hernandez, K105 ghernadez@ps112m.org

Ms. Castro, K107 kcastro@ps112m.org

Ms. Hom, K124 vhom@ps112m.org

Ms. Slingerland, K213 cslingerland@ps112m.org

Ms. Shukan, K201 rshukan@ps112m.org

Ms. Keyzner, K201 kkeyzner@ps112m.org

Ms. Morelli, K202 smorelli@ps112m.org

Ms. Olivo, K202 dolivo@ps112m.org



1st Grade Teacher Team

Ms. Heimann, 1-204 nheimann@ps112m.org

Ms. Wong-Larkins, 1-204 mwonglarkins@ps112m.org

Ms. Valck, 1-304 vvalck@ps112m.org

Ms. Perez, 1-304 lperez@ps112m.org

Ms. Prieto, 1-305 tprieto@ps112m.org

Ms. Russi-Calderon-, 1-305 lrussi@ps112m.org

Ms. Fionda, 1-307 efionda@ps112m.org

Ms. Laike, 1-307 jlaike@ps112m.org

Ms. Mui, 1-310 cmui@ps112m.org

Ms. Garcia 1-310 pgarcia@ps112m.org

Ms. Orellana, 1-312 forellana@ps112m.org

Ms. Roach, 1-214 (k-2 bridge class) jroach@ps112m.org


2nd Grade Teacher Team

Ms. Castro, 2-303 scastro@ps112m.org

Ms. Lopez, 2-303 alopez@ps112m.org

Ms. Maldonado, 2-306 mmaldonado@ps112m.org

Ms. Saravia, 2-306 gsaravia@ps112m.org

Ms. Simon, 2-301 asimon@ps112m.org

Ms. Ramos, 2-302 yramos@ps112m.org

Ms. Chesney, 2-302 schesney@ps112m.org

Ms. Trigoboff, 2-309 strigoboff@ps112m.org

Ms. Lopez, 2-309 mlopez@ps112m.org

Ms. Ortiz, 2-311 jortiz@ps112m.org

Ms. Kaye, 2-311 jkaye@ps112m.org


Paraprofessionals

Ms. Romano, 128 mromano@ps112m.org

Ms. S. Whatts 129 swhatts@ps112m.org

Ms. G. Whatts 213 gwhatts@ps112m.org

Ms. Ndiaye 213 dndiaye@ps112m.org

Ms. Christie 214 dchristie@ps112m.org

Ms. Nevien 214 hnevien@ps112m.org

Ms. Whitfield wwhitfield@ps112m.org

Ms. Sierra 214 esierra@ps112m.org




Specialists

Ms. Panikkar, Dance 126 hpanikkar@ps112m.org

Mr. Plaks, Music eplaks@ps112m.org

Ms. Duva, Technology 210 pduva@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sillart, Science 314 rsillart@ps112m.org

Ms. Feldstein-Gardner, Library 215 lfeldsteingardner@ps112m.org

Ms. Moreira, ICT Grade 2 gmoreira@ps112m.org

Ms. Sebel, CTT K lsebel@ps112m.org

Ms. Blind, CTT Grade 1 jblind@ps112m.org

Ms. Engel, CTT Grades K, 1,2 kengel@ps112m.org

Ms. Pustelniak, Adaptive Physical Ed. bpustelniak@ps112m.org

Mr. Matteo, Physical Education cmatteo@ps112m.org

Ms. Ramsey, Visual Arts, 207 cramey@ps112m.org

Ms. Lindsay, ESL, 203 rlindsay@ps112m.org

Mr. Roepke, Reading Recovery, 211 troepke@ps112m.org

Ms. Steinberg, Reading Recovery, 211 msteinberg@ps112m.org

Ms. Mager, Reading Recovery, 211 lmager@ps112m.org

Ms. Capek, AIS, 211 dcapek@ps112m.org

Ms. Van Wagner, IEP Teacher, 122 dvanwagner@ps112m.org

Ms. Khani, Special Education Laison, 122 dkhani@ps112m.org

Ms. Colon, Math Coach, 205 icolon@ps112m.org


Support Staff

Ms. Salazar, Social Worker, 319 osalazar@ps112m.org

Ms. Luis, Psychologist, 108 cluis@ps112m.org

Ms. Acosta, Family Worker, 108 macosta@ps112m.org

Ms. Brito, Speech Bil., 206 pbrito@ps112m.org

Ms. Weidler, Speech, 206 mweidler@ps112m.org

Ms. DeJorge, Speech Bil., 206 mdejorge@ps112m.org

Ms. Bina, Speech, 206 nbina@ps112m.org

Ms. Tanner, Speech Bil., 206 atanner@ps112m.org

Ms. Bladstrom, OT, 219 ebladstrom@ps112m.org

Ms. Olmo, OT rolmo@ps112m.org

Ms. Vasquez, Bilingual Counselor lvasquez@ps112m.org

Ms. Santiago, Borinken Health Asst., 207


Security

Ms. Garcia, Security Agent



School Secretaries

Ms. Jackson ljackson@ps112m.org

Ms. Martinez-Molano dmartinezmolano@ps112m.org


School Aides

Ms. Vanderhorst svanderhorst@ps112m.org

Mr. Velazquez mvelazquez@ps112m.org

Mr. Rodriguez arodriguez@ps112m.org



Parent Coordinator

Ms. Rosario, 117 srosario@ps112m.org


Custodian: nlobo@ps112m.org