Staff Directory

Administration:

Ms. Reiter, Principal

  • ereiter@schools.nyc.gov
  • ereiter@ps112m.org

Ms. Santos, Assistant Principal


Respect for All Liaison:

  • Ms. Salazar, Social Worker, 319 osalazar@ps112m.org


Pre-K Teacher Team:

  • Ms. Tamari, Pre-K 126 tjacob@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Garcia, Pre-K 128 bgarcia@ps112m.org
  • Ms Soto, Pre-K 129 eroblerssoto@ps112m.org


Kindergarten Teacher Team:

  • Ms. Nudelman, K101 hnudelman@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Russi-Calderon, K101 lrussi@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Martinez, K103 jmartinez@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Gonzalez, K103 ngonzalez@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Maiorano, K105 pmaiorano@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Hernandez, K105 ghernadez@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Castro, K107 kcastro@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Chesney, K124 schesney@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Slingerland, K213 cslingerland@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Shukan, K201 rshukan@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Keyzner, K201 kkeyzner@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Morelli, K202 smorelli@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Olivo, K202 dolivo@ps112m.org


1st Grade Teacher Team:

  • Ms. Heimann, 1-204 nheimann@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Wong-Larkins, 1-204 mwonglarkins@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Roach, 1-214 (K,1,2) jroach@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Valck, 1-304 vvalck@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Perez, 1-304 lperez@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Prieto, 1-305 tprieto@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Cinto, 1-305 jcintolozano@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Fionda, 1-307 efionda@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Laike, 1-307 jlaike@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Mui, 1-310 cmui@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Friedman, 1-310 afriedman@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Yadira, 1-312 yrivas@ps112m.org


2nd Grade Teacher Team:

  • Ms. Orellana, 2-301 forellana@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Simon, 2-302 asimon@ps112m.org
  • Ms. West, 2-302 lwest@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Castro, 2-303 scastro@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Lopez, 2-303 mlopez@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Maldonado, 2-306 mmaldonado@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Saravia, 2-306 gsaravia@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Trigoboff, 2-309 strigoboff@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Lopez, 2-309 alopez@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Bail, 2-311 hbail@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Kaye, 2-311 jkaye@ps112m.org


Paraprofessionals:

  • Ms. Romano, 128 mromano@ps112m.org
  • Ms. S. Whatts, 129 swhatts@ps112m.org
  • Ms. G. Whatts, 213 gwhatts@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Ndiaye, 213 dndiaye@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Christie, 214 dchristie@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Nevien, 124 hnevien@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Sierra, 126 esierra@ps112m.org

Specialists:

  • Ms. Garcia, Science pgarcia@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Panikkar, Dance hpanikkar@ps112m.org
  • Mr. Plaks, Music eplaks@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Duva, Technology pduva@schools.nyc.gov
  • Ms. Feldstein-Gardner, Library lfeldsteingardner@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Moreira, ICT (Grade 2) gmoreira@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Sebel, ICT (Kindergarten) lsebel@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Blind, ICT (Grade 1) jblind@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Hom, vhom@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Engel, ICT (Grades K, 1, 2) kengel@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Pustelniak, Adaptive Physical Ed. bpustelniak@ps112m.org
  • Mr. Matteo, Physical Education cmatteo@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Ramey, Visual Arts, 207 cramey@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Lindsay, ESL, 203 rlindsay@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Steinberg, Reading Recovery, 216 msteinberg@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Ortiz, Reading Intervention, 216 jortiz@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Ramos, Reading Intervention/Coach, 216 yramos@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Van Wagner, IEP Teacher, 211 dvanwagner@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Khani, Special Education Laison, 211 dkhani@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Colon, Math Coach, 211 icolon@ps112m.org


Support Staff:

  • Ms. Luis, Psychologist, 108 cluis@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Acosta, Family Worker, 108 macosta@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Brito, Speech Bil., 206 pbrito@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Weidler, Speech, 223 mweidler@ps112m.org
  • Ms. DeJorge, Speech Bil., 206 mdejorge@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Bina, Speech, 206 nbina@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Tanner, Speech Bil., 223 atanner@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Bladstrom, OT, 131ebladstrom@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Olmo, OT 131 rolmo@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Vasquez, Bilingual Counselor lvasquez@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Santiago, Borinken Health Asst., 207


Security:

  • Ms. Garcia, Security Agent


School Secretaries:

  • Ms. Jackson ljackson@ps112m.org
  • Ms. Martinez-Molano dmartinezmolano@ps112m.org


School Aides:

  • Ms. Vanderhorst, svanderhorst@ps112m.org
  • Mr. Velazquez, mvelazquez@ps112m.org
  • Mr. Rodriguez, arodriguez@ps112m.org


Parent Coordinator:

  • Ms. Rosario, 117 srosario@ps112m.org


Custodian:

  • Nestor Lobo, nlobo@ps112m.org